Breaking Dawn Village
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Breaking Dawn Village

A little further away from Sphinx, a small town on the coast, is the unheard of Breaking Dawn Village.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Please vote for the Student Council by writing your chosen names on ballots in the Great Hall
School trip shall take place once the student council has been chosen ~~ please vote wisely!

Cancelled [PUBLIC]

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Zoerina
Human Girl in high heels
Zoerina

Cancelled [PUBLIC] Empty
PostSubject: Cancelled [PUBLIC]   Cancelled [PUBLIC] I_icon_minitimeWed Oct 06, 2010 7:59 am

Zoey stared at her phone, and scrolled down the different messages she'd received within the last thirty minutes.

Opal - Sorry!! >..<
I totally forgot, and I'm kind of going out for dinner - I'm really sorry, maybe next time? x x Opal

Develia - I'm studying, since school starts again in a few days. Maybe on Saturday? Dev.

Castella - Sorry, Zoey, I know we'd planned to all have dinner, but I'm out with Lacey. Really sorry!!! I'll make it up to you x Cass.

So that was it. Lacey had gone out with Castella, Opal was out with ... Willow? Wasn't that the guy from the library - boy does that guy move fast - and Develia was studying.

She sat at the large table she had reserved, a little angry, and shoved the straw of her soda in her mouth.
Back to top Go down
Colin Sharp
The Sharp-Edged Shapeshifter
Colin Sharp

Immortality Info.
Physical Age: 16
Power: Eagle Transformation
Mate: Lena Dark

Cancelled [PUBLIC] Empty
PostSubject: Re: Cancelled [PUBLIC]   Cancelled [PUBLIC] I_icon_minitimeWed Oct 06, 2010 7:44 pm

Colin and Lena walked in the Cafeteria. They ordered a healthy burger, a large bag of fries and two sodas. There was only a lonely girl besides them in the Cafe. Colin asked her:
Do you mind if we sit here? We're looking for some company.